You Must Get a Calendar….NOW

20120722-032332.jpg

We absolutely would sink without our calendar.Our house could not function without our family calendar.

Our house could not function without our family calendar.  I found this cheap (about $10) dry erase calendar at Walmart.  At the beginning of every month I fill the calendar with our appointments, engagements, party dates, etc.  Once again, NO QUESTIONS ASKED.  The little ones can’t read yet, but my husband certainly can.  I am the Queen of Documentation and he can’t say, “I didn’t know.”  Everything is on the calendar and it is stuck to the front of the fridge as a daily reminder.  This is one tool my husband will agree is beneficial.  When I update the calendar, soon after I see him updating his phone.  It helps keep us on the same page, and we need it.

Leave a Reply

